Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pastaholics. We'd love to have your feedback!

Forrest Eatery

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pastaholics and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dana 23 days ago

Alfredo

The alfredo sauce has just the right amount of creaminess and spice ( I added crushed red peppers to mine.) It is perfect and definitely filling! With the portion given, two people can share this dish, or if you're anything like me, eat it all yourself 😉

Booker 5 months ago

Bolognese

I loved the meal of spaghetti, meat sauce, chicken cheese, and black olives! I will order it again when I can have pasta.

Mmorales0707 5 months ago

Penne

I had the Shrimp Penne Alfredo. I must say the flavor is definitely there. The portion is enough for two and delicious. I will return ;-)

Will 6 months ago

Fettuccine

Best Fettuccine on the West Side

Sbader1999 7 months ago

Alfredo

Amazing a million stars ^chefs kiss*

Daphne 5 months ago

Spaghetti

OMG I discovered this spot while scrolling Uber Eats. What a gem! I had the pesto spaghetti with chicken, a shrimp Caesar salad, and cheesecake. The portion was huge, and it was well- seasoned. Even the garlic bread was seasoned. I will definitely order again! -Daphne

Karen 5 months ago

Alfredo

I had the shrimp Alfredo. It was delicious, The grilled shrimp and fresh pasta was cooked to perfection. You can add extra toppings to create your own feast. I could not believe how inexpensive it was, by far the best value for your buck,

Wopal94 6 months ago

Alfredo

The dish was delicious and plentiful. I will definitely be back and try another entree.

Bainchristian2 7 months ago

Spaghetti

The Spaghetti was the best it's very good and would recommend to friends or family.

Malaysia 7 months ago

Combo 1

I ordered Alfredo with mushrooms, spinach, two different cheeses, shrimp and chicken. It was delicious! The shrimp tasted so fresh and I'll definitely be returning. The portion size was great too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA